OMA Global Radio Tory Lanez Unveils Tracklist For "Memories Don't Die" Album - OMA Global Radio

OMA Global Radio

News from us
12 February 2018

Tory Lanez Unveils Tracklist For “Memories Don’t Die” Album

Tory Lanez revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming album Memories Don’t Die via Instagram on Friday (February 9).

The 18-track project features guests spots from Future, Wiz Khalifa, 50 Cent, Nav and Fabolous, among others.


A post shared by torylanez (@torylanez) on

Memories Don’t Die marks the follow-up to 2016’s I Told You.

The project is expected to arrive on March 2.

Check out the tracklist and cover art below.

Tory Lanez

1. Memories
2. Old Friends x New Foes
3. Shooters
4. For Me
5. Skrt Skrt
6. Benevolent
7. Real Thing f. Future
8. Hate To Say
9. B.I.D
10. 48 Floors f. Mansa
11. B.B.W.W. x Fake Show
12. Dance for Me f. Nav
13. Pieces f. 50 Cent
14. Connection f. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. Hillside f. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. Hypnotized
17. Happiness x Tell Me
18. Don’t Die

by Danielle Harling

Leave a Reply